Donate

Development Team

Shawn Fongemie
Development Officer
shawn.fongemie@ghymca.org

Tom Reynolds
Director of Development
tom.reynolds@ghymca.org

Natalie Zembrzuski
Director of Special Events
natalie.zembrzuski@ghymca.org

Jeff Williams
Grant Writer
jeff.williams@ghymca.org

Nigel Greaves
Grant Administrator
nigel.greaves@ghymca.org

Rhonda Burney
Business Manager, Development
rhonda.burney@ghymca.org



facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map