Hale YMCA Youth and Family Center

Hale YMCA Leadership Team

Amanda Kelly
Executive Director

amanda.kelly@ghymca.org

Colleen Logan
Aquatics Director
colleen.logan@ghymca.org

Danielle Trubia
Membership Director

danielle.trubia@ghymca.org

Darin Maheu
Facilities Director
darin.maheu@ghymca.org

Melanie Sartori

Health & Wellness Director

melanie.sartori@ghymca.org

Adam Lapointe
Youth and Family Director
adam.lapointe@ghymca.org

Kimberly Merchant

Business Manager
kim.merchant@ghymca.org

Susan Larrow
Membership Services Coordinator
susan.larrow@ghymca.org

Eric Lucas
Membership Services Coordinator
erin.lucas@ghymca.org

Heather Smith
Birthday Party Coordinator/
Assistanct Camp Director
heather.smith@ghymca.org

Sarah Froehlich

Head Swim Team Coach
sarah.froehlich@ghymca.org
facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map