Wilson-Gray YMCA Youth and Family Center

Wilson-Gray YMCA Youth and Family Center Leadership Team

Anthony Barrett
Executive Director
anthony.barrett@ghymca.org

Glenn Mauldin
Sports Director
glenn.mauldin@ghymca.org

Billie C. Scruse
Senior Program Director of Youth Development
billie.scruse@ghymca.org

Alexander Curtis Thomas
Program Director of Youth Development
alexander.thomas@ghymca.org

Deepika Singhal
Membership Coordinator
deepika.singhal@ghymca.org

Melody Santiago

Child Development Director
melody.santiago@ghymca.org

Norma Ortiz
Program Director
norma.ortiz@ghymca.org

Jeanna Regan
Regional Child Development Director
jeanna.reagan@ghymca.org

Andreas McCain

Health & Wellness Director
andreas.mccain@ghymca.org

Wali Burney
Property Director
wali.burney@ghymca.org



facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map