Wilson-Gray YMCA Youth and Family Center

Wilson-Gray YMCA Youth and Family Center Leadership Team


Valencia Williams
Interim Executive Director & Regional Membership Director
valencia.williams@ghymca.org

Glenn Mauldin
Sports Director
glenn.mauldin@ghymca.org

Melody Santiago

Camp Director
melody.santiago@ghymca.org

Janee Folston
Child Development Director
Janee.folston@ghymca.org

Brittney Butler
Regional Child Development Director
brittney.butler@ghymca.org

Toni Proffitt Wimberly

Health & Wellness Director
toni.proffitt@ghymca.org 

Wali Burney
Property Director
wali.burney@ghymca.org



facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map