Wheeler Regional Family YMCA

Wheeler Regional Family YMCA Leadership Team

Francine Coleman
Executive Director
francine.coleman@ghymca.org

Lisa Reinhardt
Regional Membership Director
lisa.reinhardt@ghymca.org

Jennifer Farina
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator
jennifer.farina@ghymca.org

Lisa Hayward
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator
lisa.hayward@ghymca.org

Michael Kerrigan
Association Director of Aquatics
michael.kerrigan@ghymca.org

Nick Daddabbo
Interim Aquatics Coordinator
nick.daddabbo@ghymca.org

Chris Hibbs
Wellness Director
chris.hibbs@ghymca.org

Chris Roy
Regional Child Development Director
chris.roy@ghymca.org

Tim Gabbard
Youth Development Director
tim.gabbard@ghymca.org

Tom DiMartino
Property Director
thomas.dimartino@ghymca.org

Diane Santee

Amazing Kids & Child Watch Coordinator
diane.santee@ghymca.org

Mary Perlini
Business Office Manager
mary.perlini@ghymca.org

facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map