Wheeler Regional Family YMCA

Wheeler Regional Family YMCA Leadership Team

Brian Liss
District Executive Director
brian.liss@ghymca.org

Francine Coleman

Executive Director
francine.coleman@ghymca.org

Christine Roy
Association Director of Child Development
Project Graduation Liaison
chris.roy@ghymca.org

Chris Hibbs
Health & Wellness Director
chris.hibbs@ghymca.org

Jennifer Farina
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator
jennifer.farina@ghymca.org

Caitlin Butkus
Child Development Director
Caitlin.Butkus@ghymca.org


Tom DiMartino
Property Director
thomas.dimartino@ghymca.org

Alycia Williams
Aquatics Director
alycia.williams@ghymca.org

Noel Cherubino
Aquatics Coordinator
noel.cherubino@ghymca.org

Mary Perlini
Business Office Manager
mary.perlini@ghymca.org

facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map