Wheeler Regional Family YMCA

Wheeler Regional Family YMCA Leadership Team

Francine Coleman
Executive Director
francine.coleman@ghymca.org

Christine Roy
Association Director of Child Development
Project Graduation Liaison
chris.roy@ghymca.org

Chris Hibbs
Health & Wellness Director
chris.hibbs@ghymca.org

Jennifer Farina
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator
jennifer.farina@ghymca.org

Brendan Fox
Membership Sales and Service Coordinator
brendan.fox@ghymca.org

Tammy Licki
Wellness Coordinator
tammy.licki@ghymca.org

Caitlin Butkus
Child Development Director
Caitlin.Butkus@ghymca.org


Tim Gabbard
Youth Development Director
tim.gabbard@ghymca.org

Tom DiMartino
Property Director
thomas.dimartino@ghymca.org

Alycia Williams
Aquatics Director
alycia.williams@ghymca.org



Mary Perlini
Business Office Manager
mary.perlini@ghymca.org

facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map