Farmington Valley YMCA

Farmington Valley YMCA Leadership Team

Brian Liss
Executive Director
brian.liss@ghymca.org

Marissa Teed
Youth Development Director 
marissa.teed@ghymca.org

Jackie Voelker 
Health and Wellness Director 
Jackie.Voelker@ghymca.org 

Brittany Beeman
Child Development Director
Brittany.Beeman@ghymca.org

Travis Morse
Aquatics Director
Travis.Morse@ghymca.org

Mario Francisco

Competitive Swimming Director
mario.francisco@ghymca.org


Charlie Zoef
Property Director
charlie.zoef@ghymca.org


Cliff O'Brien
Associate Property Director
cliff.obrien@ghymca.org

Jeff Spadaccini 
Association Director of Day Camping/ Director of Camp Chase 
jeff.spadaccini@ghymca.org

Lisa Reinhardt 
Regional Membership Director- West 
Lisa.reinhardt@ghymca.org

Chris Roy 
Regional Director of Child Development 
chris.roy@ghymca.org

facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map