Downtown YMCA

Downtown YMCA Leadership Team

Rick Hersom
Executive Director
rick.hersom@ghymca.org


Valencia Williams
Regional Membership Sales Director
valencia.williams@ghymca.org


Reilly Higgins
Membership Sales Coordinator
reilly.higgins@ghymca.org

Tyler LaMontagne
Health & Wellness Director
tyler.lamontagne@ghymca.org

Deirdre Brickhouse
Aquatics Director
deirdre.brickhouse@ghymca.org


Debra Mauldin
Footlights Coordinator
debra.mauldin@ghymca.org


Maureen Buyak
Business Manager
maureen.buyak@ghymca.org
facebook you tube twitter
Show/Hide Site Map